Our Doctors

Dr. Asad Shah

On-Site Medical Director Board-Certified Internist

Dr. Shah is a board certified internist who provides preventative and therapeutic care for adults of all ages. Focusing on preventable diseases such as COPD, CHF, diabetes, arthritis and depression he strives to customize treatment for each individual. He also encourages patients and their loved ones to be active partners in the healing process. Dr. Shah has vast experience in treating the geriatric population and continues to provide excellent care.

Additional physicians that work with Tower Hill Healthcare Center to bring our patients the best care possible.

Dr. John O’Connell, D.O.

Family Medicine

Dr. Pranavkumar Shroff, M.D.

Family Medicine

Dr. Elio Vento, M.D.

Internal Medicine

Dr. Heena Shymani, M.D.

Internal Medicine Specialist

Dr. Savitha Susarla, D.O. M.D.

Family Medicine

Our Team

The professional support team at Tower Hill recognizes that every resident has individualized abilities. Each resident’s needs- physical, emotional, social and spiritual receive our complete attention. The dedicated professionalism and compassion of our staff sets Tower Hill Healthcare Center apart as a superior provider of specialized care.


We offer both long and short-term placement. We provide skilled nursing services designed to return residents to their maximum functional capabilities.

Our state approved memory special care unit provides a safe and secure environment for residents with memory loss.


If you have any additional questions or would like to tour Tower Hill please stop in or call and ask to speak to a member of the Admissions Team at (847) 697-3310 or CLICK HERE TO CALL.

Jen Estrella

Business Office Coordinator

Jen@towerhillhealthcare.com

Charlene Raymundo

Director of Social Services

Kari Hoffman

Director of Community Relations

Kari@towerhillhealthcare.com

Tikewa Norris

Social Services Assistant

Tikewa@towerhillhealthcare.com

Karla Eddins

Assistant Director of Nursing

Vanessa Flores

Memory Care Unit Director

Vanessa@towerhillhealthcare.com

Amanda Pratt

Community Relations

Vanessa Flores

Director of Activities

Alexia Martinez

Medical Records

lexi@towerhillhealthcare.com

Kristine Verdaguer

MDS & Care Plan Coordinator

Nancy Girolamo

Director of Therapy

Francisco Munoz

Environmental Services Director

Francisco@towerhillhealthcare.com

Laura Rios

Director of Dietary Services

Dietary@towerhillhealthcare.com

Tikewas Norris

Memory Care Director

Lauren Gordon

Admissions/Marketing Coordinator

Lauren@towerhillhealthcare.com

Victoria Galvan

Business Office Assistant

Victoria@towerhillhealthcare.com

Emiley Fahey

Director of Nursing

DON@towerhillhealthcare.com

Vicki Hill

Administrator

Vicki@towerhillhealthcare.com