Our Team

The professional support team at Tower Hill recognizes that every resident has individualized abilities. Each resident’s needs- physical, emotional, social and spiritual receive our complete attention. The dedicated professionalism and compassion of our staff sets Tower Hill Healthcare Center apart as a superior provider of specialized care.

We offer both long and short-term placement. We provide skilled nursing services designed to return residents to their maximum functional capabilities. Our state approved Alzheimer’s special care unit provides a safe and secure environment for residents with memory loss.

If you have any additional questions or would like to tour Tower Hill please stop in or call our Director of Admissions, Tikewa Norris at (847) 697-3310.

Administrator

Vicki Hill vicki@towerhillhealthcare.com

Medical Director

Dr. G. Fidai

Director of Nursing

Monica Melo DON@towerhillhealthcare.com

Asst. Director of Nursing

Rosibeth Hernandez ADON@towerhillhealthcare.com

Director of Activities

Ana Careaga activities@towerhillhealthcare.com

Corporate Business Manager

Kendra Johnson Kendra@towerhillhealthcare.com

Admissions/Marketing

Jen Estrella Jen@towerhillhealthcare.com
Lauren Gordon Lauren@towerhillhealthcare.com

Director of Therapy

Sonal Patel Therapy@towerhillhealthcare.com

Director of Dietary Services

Laura Rios Dietary@towerhillhealthcare.com

Environmental Services

Francisco Munoz Francisco@towerhillhealthcare.com

MDS Coordinator

Emiley Fahey MDS@towerhillhealthcare.com

Careplan Coordinator

Melanie West Careplan@towerhillhealthcare.com

Medical Records

Anna Flores Anna@towerhillhealthcare.com

Restorative Director

Carolyn Paras Restorative@towerhillhealthcare.com

Social Services Director

Katie Page Katie@towerhillhealthcare.com

Social Services Assistant

Michelle Freeman MFreeman@towerhillhealthcare.com

Director of Admissions

Tikewa Norris Tikewa@towerhillhealthcare.com

Memory Care Unit Director

Vanessa Flores Vanessa@towerhillhealthcare.com